my random rambling

I Just Finished: Michael Vey The Prisoner of Cell 25

Disclaimer: Before I go into complete fangirl mode, I just like to say this is a type of post I’ve never done before so let me know how you like it!

Ohhhhh my gosh! Soooo good! I loved it. The action. The suspense. The humor. I loves it allll. Michael is WONDERFUL. He’s funny, real, and super A-MAZ-ING. Taylor isn’t shallow like I thought she’d be either. And the kid’s powers????? YES. YES. AND YES.  Rebooting brains? Awesome! When Michael made the decision about his mom and Wade?

Yes.

He did it.

Now they’re gonna find her.

Despite the fact that Nichelle is EVIL, her power is so cool. Like, awesomesauce! And when Michael zapped her? YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She had it coming and she was FLATTENED!!!

Then when he decided to dump her in the real world and Jack and Wade took her outside?

FABULOUS!

This book was GREAT! I can’t wait to read the next one!!!

 

Leave a Reply

